About

Pastor: Fr. Marc Cramer  Marc.Cramer@caedm.ca

Associate Pastor: Fr. Robert Lee  Robert.Lee@caedm.ca 

Parish Secretary: Pat Palichuk  Pat.Palichuk@caedm.ca

Pastoral Associate – Youth: vacant

Pastoral Associate: Linda Boire Linda.Boire@caedm.ca

Receptionist: Hilda Daubner  Hilda.Daubner@caedm.ca

Music Ministry Coordinator: Renee Bissell Renee.Bissell@caedm.ca

Facebook Page: St. Charles Parish

 

Office Hours

Our office hours are Monday to Friday, 9AM to 4PM.
We are closed on Statutory Holidays.
Our Summer Office Hours are Tuesday to Friday, 9AM to 1PM. We are closed Mondays during the Summer.

Weekday Mass

We celebrate an evening Mass on Mondays at 6PM, and morning Mass Tuesdays to Fridays at 9AM.

About Our Patron: St. Charles Borromeo

Saint Charles Borromeo (Italian: Carlo Borromeo, Latinized as Carolus Borromeus) (2 October 1538 – 3 November 1584) was a saint and cardinal. He worked during the period of the Counter-Reformation and was responsible for significant reforms in the Catholic Church, including the founding of seminaries for the education of priests.He was the nephew of Pope Pius IV. Along with Anselm of Lucca, he was one of only two cardinal-nephews to have been canonized. He was a:

  • Businessman and diplomat
  • Civil and church lawyer
  • Church reformer
  • Patron of learning and the arts
  • Friend of the poor, the sick and the suffering

Our parish began as an Oblate parish. If you would like more information about the Oblates’ spirituality and ministry, or about how to become an Oblate, see www.oblatevocations.ca

Share